ZB_1213_CJ_doc72zpe6rv5u91faj39e6p_10200
UT-Ways.MrKen-58.jpg
UT-Ways.MrKen-24.jpg
UT-Ways.MrKen-3.jpg
UT-Ways.MrKen-60.jpg
UT-Ways.MrKen-61.jpg

Your preferred logistics provider

 

UT-WAYS is a family owned business that seeks to embody the same vibrant spirit as those of the city state by providing service-oriented, efficient, and reliable but yet competitively-priced logistics solutions for Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) by land, sea and air from Singapore to the rest of the world.
 

Our Sales Consultants

 

Products & Services

 

Airfreight

Seafreight

Local Delivery

Cargo Insurance

Warehousing & Storage

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries or would like us to contact you, please fill in the form below.

 

Alternatively, we can be reached at:

 

Tel: (65) 6542 8336 
Fax: (65) 6545 8295

 

.

Singapore Public Holidays 2022

1 Jan Sat New Year's Day

1 Feb Tue Chinese New Year

2 Feb Wed Chinese New Year Holiday

15 Apr Fri Good Friday

1 May Sun Labour Day

2 May Mon Labour Day Holiday

3 May Tue Hari Raya Puasa

15 May Sun Vesak Day

16 May Mon Vesak Day Holiday

10 Jul Sun Hari Raya Haji

11 Jul Mon Hari Raya Haji Holiday

9 Aug Tue National Day

24 Oct Mon Deepavali

25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday

Your details were sent successfully!